The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms

Postby zbiggety » Thu Jan 04, 2018 11:33 pm

The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms says "When you field a character die, you may field target character die in your Used Pile on the same level for free". Since the character you get from Used is also fielded, do you get to trigger The Bifrost again for each character fielded from Used, effectively emptying your Used Pile of all characters?
zbiggety
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 6:00 am

Re: The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:34 pm

zbiggety wrote:The Bifrost - Bridge Between Realms says "When you field a character die, you may field target character die in your Used Pile on the same level for free". Since the character you get from Used is also fielded, do you get to trigger The Bifrost again for each character fielded from Used, effectively emptying your Used Pile of all characters?


No, please see the errata of the card here (it's new as of today):
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4588

-The DM Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 640
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests