Clea: Star Crossed and Overcrush

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Clea: Star Crossed and Overcrush

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Feb 22, 2017 2:09 pm

Clea: Star Crossed
While Clea is active, when you assign blockers,
you may declare target character die blocked
without assigning it a blocker.


Overcrush: When attacking, if this character KOs all of its blockers (or they are removed for other reasons), it deals any remaining damage to your opponent.

Clea is from the Defenders Team Pack, and we just revealed that product recently. We've received questions about how this interaction works, and a character die with Overcrush blocked by Clea's ability would deal its full damage to the defending player. The character die is blocked but with 0 blockers.

Also, Clea can't use her ability on a character die that cannot be blocked.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests