Kryptonite - Green Death verses Sidekicks

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Kryptonite - Green Death verses Sidekicks

Postby mickeyp2k » Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:40 pm

1. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against sidekicks?

2. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against my opponent if they have no character dice in their field zone?
mickeyp2k
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:35 pm

Re: Kryptonite - Green Death verses Sidekicks

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 08, 2017 1:17 pm

mickeyp2k wrote:1. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against sidekicks?

2. When using Kryptonite - Green Death can I use it against my opponent if they have no character dice in their field zone?


1. You can target Sidekick dice with Kryptonite: Green Death. They don't have any text on their card to ignore.
2. You can't target your opponent with Kryptonite: Green Death, since they aren't a character die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests