Taskmaster with flip.

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Taskmaster with flip.

Postby captainmop » Mon Aug 21, 2017 11:28 pm

If I flip Taskmaster: Photographic reflexes, Can I still purchase his dice? If so, is he now one generic energy to buy? Is there a way to flip him back?
captainmop
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:21 pm

Re: Taskmaster with flip.

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:30 pm

captainmop wrote:If I flip Taskmaster: Photographic reflexes, Can I still purchase his dice? If so, is he now one generic energy to buy? Is there a way to flip him back?


The final sentence of the full explanation of the keyword Flip reads, "Only cards with two faces may be flipped."
Full keyword listing is here for future reference: https://wizkids.com/dicemasters/keywords/

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 580
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests