Does The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison stack?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Does The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison stack?

Postby eharris » Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:34 am

If I have 2 The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison on the field, does it now cost 2 more to purchase character dies or is this like a while active and can't be stacked?

The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison:
Continuous: Players must spend 1 more to purchase each character die for every character die in their Field Zone.
eharris
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:55 pm

Re: Does The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison stack?

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:58 pm

eharris wrote:If I have 2 The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison on the field, does it now cost 2 more to purchase character dies or is this like a while active and can't be stacked?

The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison:
Continuous: Players must spend 1 more to purchase each character die for every character die in their Field Zone.


It stacks. If you had 2 The Kyln: Pangalactic Prison dice in your Field Zone, players would need to spend 2 more to purchase each character die for every character die in their Field Zone.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: axyz, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests