XMFC Common Blob: "Crash" Diet

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

XMFC Common Blob: "Crash" Diet

Postby pk2317 » Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:40 pm

When fielded, capture all opposing Sidekick dice until Blob leaves the Field Zone or you field another Blob die.


What exactly happens when I field a second Blob die?
1.) All SK released, nothing captured?

2.) All SK released and then all old + new captured by new Blob?

3.) New SK captured and then old SK released?

Thanks!
User avatar
pk2317
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:11 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Re: XMFC Common Blob: "Crash" Diet

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:46 pm

pk2317 wrote:
When fielded, capture all opposing Sidekick dice until Blob leaves the Field Zone or you field another Blob die.


What exactly happens when I field a second Blob die?
1.) All SK released, nothing captured?

2.) All SK released and then all old + new captured by new Blob?

3.) New SK captured and then old SK released?

Thanks!


The second Blob character die captures all of the Sidekick dice (the old an any new ones).
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: axyz, Yahoo [Bot] and 5 guests