Boom Boom: Time Bomb

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Boom Boom: Time Bomb

Postby memmek » Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:07 pm

Boom Boom: Time Bomb states,

While Boom Boom is active, when you use a Basic Action Die, it deals 2 damage to target opponent or character die.


Does Boom Boom or the action die deal the 2 damage?
memmek
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2016 12:31 pm

Re: Boom Boom: Time Bomb

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:17 pm

memmek wrote:Boom Boom: Time Bomb states,

While Boom Boom is active, when you use a Basic Action Die, it deals 2 damage to target opponent or character die.


Does Boom Boom or the action die deal the 2 damage?


"It" is the Basic Action Die, so it is the Basic Action Die that deals the damage.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: axyz, Yahoo [Bot] and 5 guests