Common Tabaxi Rogue: Lesser Zhentarim (ToA #43)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Common Tabaxi Rogue: Lesser Zhentarim (ToA #43)

Postby pk2317 » Tue Nov 14, 2017 2:16 pm

Tabaxi Rogue: Lesser Zhentarim (ToA #43) wrote:Experience

While Tabaxi Rogue is active, when an opponent draws a die, other than during their Clear and Draw Step, Tabaxi Rogue deals them 1 damage.


Is this intended to be 1 damage per die drawn, or one damage per instance of dice being drawn? If I play Candlekeep: Basic Action Card and draw 2 dice, will I take 2 damage or 1? Thanks!
User avatar
pk2317
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:11 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Re: Common Tabaxi Rogue: Lesser Zhentarim (ToA #43)

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:00 pm

pk2317 wrote:
Tabaxi Rogue: Lesser Zhentarim (ToA #43) wrote:Experience

While Tabaxi Rogue is active, when an opponent draws a die, other than during their Clear and Draw Step, Tabaxi Rogue deals them 1 damage.


Is this intended to be 1 damage per die drawn, or one damage per instance of dice being drawn? If I play Candlekeep: Basic Action Card and draw 2 dice, will I take 2 damage or 1? Thanks!


Per the ruling at viewtopic.php?f=10&t=3885, you would take 1 damage per die drawn.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 612
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests