Do Traps work with Gadgeteers?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Do Traps work with Gadgeteers?

Postby jourdo2k3 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:24 pm

Simple question: Can you use a Gadgeteers ability to field a Trap die from your Used Pile?

Thanks!
jourdo2k3
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:01 am

Re: Do Traps work with Gadgeteers?

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:24 pm

jourdo2k3 wrote:Simple question: Can you use a Gadgeteers ability to field a Trap die from your Used Pile?

Thanks!


Yes.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 638
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests