Sulfurous Smoke

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Sulfurous Smoke

Postby chunkyvacuus » Wed May 25, 2016 10:47 am

Does the continuous effect of this card mean an effected character who moves after this action is taken (assuming they are still in the arc) would be unable to perform a target action.
or better still could perform the target action IE check range, but would then immediately lose the target token?

thanks
chunkyvacuus
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:37 am

Re: Sulfurous Smoke

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri May 27, 2016 1:59 pm

Correct, a Creature with this Effect Token would immediately lose any Target Token that it receives during this round. This occurs even if they move out of the cone since they still retain the Effect Token.

And yes, they can still perform the Target Action but immediately lose the token afterwards.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron