Page 1 of 1

Sulfurous Smoke

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2016 10:47 am
by chunkyvacuus
Does the continuous effect of this card mean an effected character who moves after this action is taken (assuming they are still in the arc) would be unable to perform a target action.
or better still could perform the target action IE check range, but would then immediately lose the target token?

thanks

Re: Sulfurous Smoke

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2016 1:59 pm
by dndrulesteam
Correct, a Creature with this Effect Token would immediately lose any Target Token that it receives during this round. This occurs even if they move out of the cone since they still retain the Effect Token.

And yes, they can still perform the Target Action but immediately lose the token afterwards.