Dominator

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Dominator

Postby priesmal » Thu Jul 30, 2015 1:08 am

Dominator says to " target 1 enemy Creature who is a lower Level than you". When you have initiative, "creatures belonging to the player who currently holds the Initiative Token are considered to be a higher Level than opposing creatures with the same printed Level." I take this to mean that while you have initiative, you can actually use Dominator on a creature who has the same printed value. For example, Zeno could use Dominator on Maurghoros on turns he has initiative. Is this in keeping with your intent?
priesmal
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2014 12:33 pm

Re: Dominator

Postby dndrulesteam » Mon Aug 10, 2015 1:04 pm

Correct.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests