Queen of the Evil Dragons

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Queen of the Evil Dragons

Postby gen_jack_carter » Mon Sep 07, 2015 11:09 pm

The card reads: "Your Breath Weapon Upgrades do not count against the total number of Dragon Upgrades that you can equip"

So if I have 3 dragon upgrade cards that aren't breaths, I can then put 3 breaths on say Tiamat without further dragon slots and without using the other types of slots?

Do I still count the added breaths towards legion points?? Or are they free??
gen_jack_carter
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:00 pm

Re: Queen of the Evil Dragons

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Sep 11, 2015 1:07 pm

The Breath Weapons do not take up any Upgrade slots. You must still pay for them with Legion Points.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest