Maurghoros Special Ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Maurghoros Special Ability

Postby magic77man » Thu Sep 10, 2015 7:31 pm

1. Can a Creature attack another Creature if it has already been "killed" but not removed from the field?

2. If a creature is already "killed" by another creature prior to Maurghoros' turn to attack. Can Maurghoros attack it, and do more leathal damage to said creature, therefore satisfying the condition to pay a life and have it removed immediately?

It seems like this would be reasonable, as the intent of the game to leave creatures on the field even when they are "killed", would be to simulate real combat that would happen almost simultaniously.
magic77man
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 12:52 pm

Re: Maurghoros Special Ability

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Sep 11, 2015 1:07 pm

1. Yes.

2. Yes.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests