[OP8] Air elemental starting position

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

[OP8] Air elemental starting position

Postby aron » Fri Sep 11, 2015 7:46 pm

The air elemental is a flying creature, however it has a ground base. Does that mean that it starts the match on the ground?
aron
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2014 12:24 am

Re: [OP8] Air elemental starting position

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Sep 18, 2015 6:20 pm

Yes, as per the rulebook, creatures with a plastic connector start the game on the ground.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest