Ogre Mage

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Ogre Mage

Postby trooperrich » Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:56 pm

Does the Ogre Mage qualify for Finger of Death, War Caster or Spell Sniper which require a Sorcerer, Warlock, or Wizard to equip?
trooperrich
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 10:15 pm

Re: Ogre Mage

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:24 am

trooperrich wrote:Does the Ogre Mage qualify for Finger of Death, War Caster or Spell Sniper which require a Sorcerer, Warlock, or Wizard to equip?


No.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests