Time Stop clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Time Stop clarification

Postby ichaerus » Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:42 pm

Time Stop reads
The only tokes that are removed during the end phase are those on this card, and on any of your upgrades that do not have continuous effects.
. When TS refers to "your" is it specific to the character with TS equipped, or all character's with upgrades? Thanks in advance. I'm a noob.
ichaerus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 9:58 am

Re: Time Stop clarification

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:23 am

ichaerus wrote:Time Stop reads
The only tokes that are removed during the end phase are those on this card, and on any of your upgrades that do not have continuous effects.
. When TS refers to "your" is it specific to the character with TS equipped, or all character's with upgrades? Thanks in advance. I'm a noob.


"Your" only refers to the character who cast the Time Stop.
dndrulesteam
 
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm


Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests