Disruptor Bombardment (Gorn Raider Card Pack)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Disruptor Bombardment (Gorn Raider Card Pack)

Postby scottaltman9998 » Sun May 20, 2018 9:15 pm

If disruptor bombardment's mission token targets a ship outside the forward arc of the ship firing it, does the ship get to fire at that target, if it is outside the arc?
scottaltman9998
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Disruptor Bombardment (Gorn Raider Card Pack)

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon Jun 04, 2018 7:05 pm

You must place the Token within the Primary Firing Arc, but the target ships do not need to be in the Primary Firing Arc or within line of fire of the Gorn Raider. They only need to be within Range 1 and line of fire of the Mission Token.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests