Temporal core

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Temporal core

Postby scottaltman9998 » Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:57 am

Temporal core says you cannot take free actions the round in which it is used. Can you get a free action and use it to activate temporal core, similarly to tantalus Field's ruling?
scottaltman9998
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Temporal core

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:45 pm

The card states you cannot perform any free actions the round you use this. So no you cannot activate it using a free action. Also the Tantalus Field ruling says the same thing : "You cannot perform any free actions before or after or activate the Tantalus Field as a free action."
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests