XXS 013 Hellion

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

XXS 013 Hellion

Postby techgod » Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:32 pm

PUSHED TO THE LIMIT: Telekinesis. When Hellion uses it, you may deal him 1 unavoidable damage. If you do, after resolutions he can use Telekinesis at no cost.


If Hellion starts on click #1, can he use TK normally. Take one Unavoidable. Use TK at No Cost, and then because he used TK Take another unavoidable to use TK again at No Cost...doing this until he no longer has the special power on his last click?
techgod
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:54 am

Re: XXS 013 Hellion

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 03, 2018 11:12 am

If Hellion starts on click #1, can he use TK normally. Take one Unavoidable. Use TK at No Cost, and then because he used TK Take another unavoidable to use TK again at No Cost...doing this until he no longer has the special power on his last click?[/quote]
Yes. It is possible for effects to trigger multiple times in the same turn.

In the provided example, Hellion may use Telekinesis multiple times (in a row) as characters may activate the same effect in the same turn if it was activated "at no cost".
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests