M17-018 Silvermane

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

M17-018 Silvermane

Postby beezie84 » Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:08 am

Silvermane's Head
EFFECT: This character can use Leadership as if it were 150 points and succeeds on a 4-6. On a result of 1, place this object in an adjacent square.


Silvermane's Head has it's own card. Can you include Silvermane's Head as an object on your force separately during force construction?
beezie84
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:39 pm

Re: M17-018 Silvermane

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Mar 08, 2018 11:49 am

beezie84 wrote:Can you include Silvermane's Head as an object on your force separately during force construction?

No.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests