TMT 041b Odin The Destroyer

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

TMT 041b Odin The Destroyer

Postby crusherhogan » Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:40 pm

INCALCULABLE MIGHT: POWER: If Odin the Destroyer has 1 action token, give him any two actions at no cost.


Call in Help - Friendly characters have "POWER: If no friendly characters have been given this same action this turn and this character is equal or more points than the ID character, place the ID character adjacent, then remove this ID card from the game and your opponent scores it. The ID character returns to your Sideline: at the beginning of your next turn, immediately if no square it occupies is within 5 squares of this character, or it is removed from the map by another effect. ID characters can't: be carried, be equipped, be given DOUBLE POWER actions, replace, or be replaced. ID characters can be KO'd.


Can Odin The Destroyer be given the POWER action for Call In Help twice in the same turn?
crusherhogan
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 9:22 am

Re: TMT 041b Odin The Destroyer

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri Mar 16, 2018 9:29 am

crusherhogan wrote:Can Odin The Destroyer be given the POWER action for Call In Help twice in the same turn?

No.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests