Azati Prime - Escape Pod

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Azati Prime - Escape Pod

Postby vitoga » Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:05 pm

The Xindi Azati Prime: Escape Pod states
Whenever one of your [CREW] Upgrades is supposed to be discarded, you may place that Upgrade beneath this card instead. While an Upgrade is beneath this card it cannot be targeted or used in any way.

If your ship is destroyed, you may remove the [CREW] Upgrade from beneath this card and deploy it to a friendly ship within Rage 1-3 of your ship.


If your ship has more than one [CREW] Upgrade on it that are discarded, can all of the upgrades be placed under this Escape Pod upgrade or can only one [CREW] Upgrade be placed under this card and deployed to a friendly ship when this ship is destroyed?
vitoga
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:56 pm

Re: Azati Prime - Escape Pod

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon May 14, 2018 5:43 pm

Only one crew upgrade can be placed under Escape Pod.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests