Wave 16 - USS Dauntless - Auto-Navigation

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Wave 16 - USS Dauntless - Auto-Navigation

Postby jrkott » Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:38 pm

Can this card be placed on a ship that also has a Captain equipped to it? If so, is the Captain's skill number used or does the Auto-Navigation override the Captain's skill number, making it a 2 instead?

While this card is assigned to your ship, you do not need to have a Captain card assigned to your ship and your ship has a Skill Number of 2.
jrkott
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 11:25 am

Re: Wave 16 - USS Dauntless - Auto-Navigation

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon May 14, 2018 5:43 pm

This card's effect sets the Captain Skill of the ship to 2 and overrides the Captain's normal Captain Skill.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 805
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests