WK M17-V001 Deadpool's Merc Jet

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

WK M17-V001 Deadpool's Merc Jet

Postby alasi » Wed May 23, 2018 1:53 am

GO FIGHT THAT GUY FOR ME. "BOOT": When Deadpool's Merc Jet moves, after actions resolve you may choose one character it carried of 40 points or more and place it adjacent to an opposing character that Deadpool's Merc Jet moved through. If you do, roll a d6 and on a result of 1-3, deal that character 1 unavoidable damage and it may then make a close attack targeting the opposing character.


1. When you roll a d6 and the result is a 4-6, is there an effect?
2. Can you make the close attack before being dealt the 1 unavoidable damage?
alasi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 11:24 pm

Re: WK M17-V001 Deadpool's Merc Jet

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed May 23, 2018 6:00 pm

alasi wrote:1. When you roll a d6 and the result is a 4-6, is there an effect?

No.

2. Can you make the close attack before being dealt the 1 unavoidable damage?

No. The damage must be dealt (and taken) before the attack is made.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests