FF AI 004 Hawkeye

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

FF AI 004 Hawkeye

Postby sspooner » Thu May 31, 2018 8:06 pm

CURVED ARROW: POWER: Make a range attack. Hawkeye may draw the line of fire to the target from any square within his range and line of fire, but that target must still be within his range.


SHAPE CHANGE When this character would be targeted by an attack, you may roll a d6. ;Dice5;- ;Dice6;: This character can’t be targeted by the attacker this turn and the attacker may choose a different target instead.


If Hawkeye activates Curved Arrow and chooses a square to attack from, but his target succeeds at rolling shape change, can he choose a different square within his range and line of fire to target a different character?
sspooner
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 7:51 am

Re: FF AI 004 Hawkeye

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri Jun 01, 2018 1:30 am

sspooner wrote:If Hawkeye activates Curved Arrow and chooses a square to attack from, but his target succeeds at rolling shape change, can he choose a different square within his range and line of fire to target a different character?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests