Guenhwyvar token

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Guenhwyvar token

Postby gapraid » Sat Mar 12, 2016 2:12 am

I couldn't find an explanation to this Guenhwyvar token anywhere.

As what does it count?

Is it a character or even a character die at level 1?

Does it have the same affiliation as Drizzt?
gapraid
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 4:14 am

Re: Guenhwyvar token

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:40 am

gapraid wrote:I couldn't find an explanation to this Guenhwyvar token anywhere.

As what does it count?

Is it a character or even a character die at level 1?

Does it have the same affiliation as Drizzt?


A Guenhwyvar token is considered to be a level one character die with a fielding and purchase cost of zero. It does not have an affiliation (unless granted one by another effect).
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php