Blocking Iron Will

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Blocking Iron Will

Postby jmburns1987 » Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:59 am

If my opponent attacks with a lvl 1 Superman - Invulnerable (iron will and 6D) and I block with 2 lvl 2 General Zod - Despot 's (6A each), will Superman be KO'd?
jmburns1987
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:47 am

Re: Blocking Iron Will

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Apr 15, 2016 1:12 pm

jmburns1987 wrote:If my opponent attacks with a lvl 1 Superman - Invulnerable (iron will and 6D) and I block with 2 lvl 2 General Zod - Despot 's (6A each), will Superman be KO'd?


For purposes of your question we will assume that Superman has not previously been damaged this turn. If an attacking character die with Iron Will is not previously damaged but is blocked by multiple dice that, in total, will do sufficient combat damage to KO the attacking character die with Iron Will, that attacking character die will be KO'd.

In your example, the Superman character die would be KO'd.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests

cron