[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Blocking Iron Will
Page 1 of 1

Blocking Iron Will

PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:59 am
by jmburns1987
If my opponent attacks with a lvl 1 Superman - Invulnerable (iron will and 6D) and I block with 2 lvl 2 General Zod - Despot 's (6A each), will Superman be KO'd?

Re: Blocking Iron Will

PostPosted: Fri Apr 15, 2016 1:12 pm
by dmrulesteam
jmburns1987 wrote:If my opponent attacks with a lvl 1 Superman - Invulnerable (iron will and 6D) and I block with 2 lvl 2 General Zod - Despot 's (6A each), will Superman be KO'd?


For purposes of your question we will assume that Superman has not previously been damaged this turn. If an attacking character die with Iron Will is not previously damaged but is blocked by multiple dice that, in total, will do sufficient combat damage to KO the attacking character die with Iron Will, that attacking character die will be KO'd.

In your example, the Superman character die would be KO'd.