TMNT - Foot Ninja - Ninja Sydicate

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

TMNT - Foot Ninja - Ninja Sydicate

Postby innkeeper » Thu May 26, 2016 5:20 pm

If I have 2 Foot Ninja Character dice in the Field, do they give each other +1A and +1D since they have the Ally keyword and are therefore sidekicks?
innkeeper
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 5:14 pm

Re: TMNT - Foot Ninja - Ninja Sydicate

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:40 pm

innkeeper wrote:If I have 2 Foot Ninja Character dice in the Field, do they give each other +1A and +1D since they have the Ally keyword and are therefore sidekicks?


Yes. Foot Ninja's text for convenience:

Ally (This die counts as a Sidekick in the Field Zone.)
Foot Ninja gets +1A and +1D for each other Sidekick die in the Field Zone.


-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests