Page 1 of 1

Takedown & Pandora's Box Global

PostPosted: Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:41 am
by ajrager
Hello,

My question is regarding Takedown & Pandora's Box Globals.

PB: Pay Shield: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation.
TD: Pay Mask: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation until the end of the turn.

Because it says character & not character die does it apply to all dice of that character card?

Also does PB imply that it only lasts until the end of the turn as well?

Thank you,

Re: Takedown & Pandora's Box Global

PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:12 pm
by dmrulesteam
ajrager wrote:Hello,

My question is regarding Takedown & Pandora's Box Globals.

PB: Pay Shield: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation.
TD: Pay Mask: Target character gains the Villain Affiliation until the end of the turn.

Because it says character & not character die does it apply to all dice of that character card?

Also does PB imply that it only lasts until the end of the turn as well?

Thank you,


Both target an individual character die. Both abilities end at the end of the turn, as stated on page 23 of the TMNT Dice Masters Rulebook: Once gained, bonuses last until the end of the turn.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team