S.T.A.R. Labs, Global: Not enough sidekicks

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

S.T.A.R. Labs, Global: Not enough sidekicks

Postby laurenkay » Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:02 am

For the Global on S.T.A.R. Labs, Advanced Research (Global: Pay Bolt and Shield. Move a Sidekick die from your Used Pile to your Prep Area and field another Sidekick die from your Used Pile.) from the Green Arrow and the Flash set, if I have only one sidekick in my used pile, can I still use the global ability? If so, what happens?

Thanks!
laurenkay
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 2:04 pm

Re: S.T.A.R. Labs, Global: Not enough sidekicks

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:04 am

laurenkay wrote:For the Global on S.T.A.R. Labs, Advanced Research (Global: Pay Bolt and Shield. Move a Sidekick die from your Used Pile to your Prep Area and field another Sidekick die from your Used Pile.) from the Green Arrow and the Flash set, if I have only one sidekick in my used pile, can I still use the global ability? If so, what happens?

Thanks!


Yes, you would attempt to do as much as you can. You'd first move a Sidekick die from your Used Pile to your Prep Area. Then you'd attempt to field another Sidekick from your Used Pile, but you'd be unable to.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php