Page 1 of 1

Amanda Waller - Squad Leader

PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2016 10:38 am
by vinceto
Which it is the correct way to use this card text:

Card Text:
" When one of your Suicide Scuad caracter die goes to the use pile"................................................................................................................................................................
Question 1
A) When I buy the dice and sent it to the Use Pile?
B) When I activate teamwatch from Deadshot-Pinpoint Accuracy or King Shark - Underwather Aggression and then I move the caracter die from the Field Zone to the Use Pile ?
C) When I move it to the USE PILE from any Zone in the game or my bag?

...."all of your character dice get +1A (until the end of the turn)."
Question 2
D) For each Amanda Walkler dice in my Field Zone?
E) Once, no matter how many Amanda Waller dice in my Field Zone?

Re: Amanda Waller - Squad Leader

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:25 pm
by dmrulesteam
vinceto wrote:Which it is the correct way to use this card text:

Card Text:
" When one of your Suicide Scuad character die goes to the used pile"................................................................................................................................................................
Question 1
A) When I buy the dice and sent it to the Used Pile?
B) When I activate teamwatch from Deadshot-Pinpoint Accuracy or King Shark - Underwather Aggression and then I move the caracter die from the Field Zone to the Use Pile ?
C) When I move it to the USE PILE from any Zone in the game or my bag?

...."all of your character dice get +1A (until the end of the turn)."
Question 2
D) For each Amanda Walkler dice in my Field Zone?
E) Once, no matter how many Amanda Waller dice in my Field Zone?


While Amanda Waller is active, when one of your [Suicide Squad] character die goes to the Used Pile, all of your character dice get +1A.

1) This includes when they go from their cards to the Used Pile, or when they go there from the effects of character dice.
2) It happens once, no matter how many Amanda Waller dice are in your Field Zone, like all While [character] is active abilities.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team