Page 1 of 1

Crosspulse clarification

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:36 am
by krquizzle
Crosspulse - (You can only use a Crosspulse ability if you paid this character's purchase cost using only their energy types.)


If any of the energy used to purchase a character with the Crosspulse ability is a ?, can you use the Crosspulse ability?

Re: Crosspulse clarification

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 3:08 pm
by dmrulesteam
krquizzle wrote:
Crosspulse - (You can only use a Crosspulse ability if you paid this character's purchase cost using only their energy types.)


If any of the energy used to purchase a character with the Crosspulse ability is a ?, can you use the Crosspulse ability?


If you use a ? to pay for a Crosspulse character die, you may use their Crosspulse ability.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team