Page 1 of 1

Batgirl(WF) question

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:55 am
by relno
Hello, one question about Batgirls Babs:
" When batgirl takes damage, deal 4 damage to target opposing characters divided any way you choose"

If Batgirl is level1 ( A:3, D:1) and take damage from a unique source ( ex: power bolt, or combat damage), does her capacity trigger even if she is KO ?

Thanks for the answer.

+++

Re: Batgirl(WF) question

PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:23 pm
by dmrulesteam
relno wrote:Hello, one question about Batgirls Babs:
" When batgirl takes damage, deal 4 damage to target opposing characters divided any way you choose"

If Batgirl is level1 ( A:3, D:1) and take damage from a unique source ( ex: power bolt, or combat damage), does her capacity trigger even if she is KO ?

Thanks for the answer.

+++


Yes, Batgirl deals damage even if KO'd.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team