Page 1 of 1

Scarecrow, Horror of Gotham, WF 98, Sidekicks

PostPosted: Fri Nov 04, 2016 11:28 am
by jacensolo
Hi,

When I field this die, I take all Sidekicks from my opponent.
When I attack with them and they get KO'd, get they to my Opponents Prep Area or back to his Field Zone?
And if not blocked, get his Sidekicks to his Used Pile?

Thx

Jacen

Re: Scarecrow, Horror of Gotham, WF 98, Sidekicks

PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2016 4:00 pm
by dmrulesteam
jacensolo wrote:Hi,

When I field this die, I take all Sidekicks from my opponent.
When I attack with them and they get KO'd, get they to my Opponents Prep Area or back to his Field Zone?
And if not blocked, get his Sidekicks to his Used Pile?

Thx

Jacen


KO'd or unblocked, the dice would go to your opponent's Prep Area.

Per the rulebook:
When you take control of a die, it becomes yours for game purposes. Move it into your field and place it on top of the die controlling it. Your controlling die cannot attack, but can send the controlled die to attack... If the controlled die is sent to your Prep Area or Used Pile, it goes to your opponent's Prep Area instead. Otherwise, when your control of the die ends, return the controlled die to your opponent, placing it in whatever area you took it from...


-The Dice Masters Rules Team