Page 1 of 1

Are Call Out, Infiltrate and Intimidate "When.." abilities?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:26 pm
by pinkfrankenstein
With Wonder Woman: Reflections and Angela: Divine Retribution I'm wondering if Keyword abilities are their own thing or short hand for other types of abilities.

Specifically are Call Out/Infiltrate "When attacks..." and Infiltrate a "When fielded..." abilities ? And so are they subject to Wonder Woman's and Angela's abilities?

Re: Are Call Out, Infiltrate and Intimidate "When.." abiliti

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:12 pm
by dmrulesteam
pinkfrankenstein wrote:With Wonder Woman: Reflections and Angela: Divine Retribution I'm wondering if Keyword abilities are their own thing or short hand for other types of abilities.

Specifically are Call Out/Infiltrate "When attacks..." and Infiltrate a "When fielded..." abilities ? And so are they subject to Wonder Woman's and Angela's abilities?


Those abilities aren't subject to Wonder Woman or Angela, and characters that copy "When KO'd" abilities can't copy Regenerate. Keyworded abilities aren't lumped in with the, "when attacks" "when fielded" abilities and so on.

Previous ruling didn't generalize on this topic: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=8855

Thanks for checking on this.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php