Gadgeteer & Attune

Ask your rules questions here!

Gadgeteer & Attune

by marimccabe71 » Wed Dec 06, 2017 11:44 am

If I successfully roll an action face after Gadgeteer is triggered, would that count as using an action die for the purposes of Attune?
marimccabe71
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:04 pm

Re: Gadgeteer & Attune

by dmrulesteam » Wed Dec 06, 2017 12:18 pm

marimccabe71 wrote:If I successfully roll an action face after Gadgeteer is triggered, would that count as using an action die for the purposes of Attune?


Yes.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 653
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php