Page 1 of 1

Grombrindal's Fury BAC ?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 10:58 am
by topdeckgames
Does the effect only trigger once after the initial 2 damage is dealt, or does the effect trigger each time an action side is rolled ?

Re: Grombrindal's Fury BAC ?

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:49 pm
by dmrulesteam
topdeckgames wrote:Does the effect only trigger once after the initial 2 damage is dealt, or does the effect trigger each time an action side is rolled ?


Grombrindal's Fury repeats the entire card effect (damage, choosing to reroll it or not, rerolling it) if you get an action face.

-The DM Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php