Page 1 of 1

Red Skull

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 3:32 pm
by sb3434
Hi. I have a quick question about Red Skull - Dust of Death. It says : While Red Skull is active, when an opposing character is KO'd, it's control chooses one : * They lose 1 life * You gain 1 life.
Does this mean Red Skull's controller chooses or the opponent chooses? Thanks.

Re: Red Skull

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:36 am
by dmrulesteam
sb3434 wrote:Hi. I have a quick question about Red Skull - Dust of Death. It says : While Red Skull is active, when an opposing character is KO'd, it's control chooses one : * They lose 1 life * You gain 1 life.
Does this mean Red Skull's controller chooses or the opponent chooses? Thanks.


The KO'd character's controller chooses (your opponent).

If you were going to choose, it would be worded more like:
While Red Skull is active, when... ...Choose one:

Best,
-The DM Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php