Page 1 of 1

Black Widow: Agent vs Boom Boom: Time Bomb

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:10 pm
by dmrulesteam
We've received a few inquiries about how these cards interact.

Black Widow: Agent
While Black Widow is active, reduce damage from opposing character's abilities by 1. Your opponent can't target Black Widow with Global Abilities.

Boom Boom: Time Bomb
While Boom Boom is active, when you use a Basic Action Die, it deals 2 damage to target opponent or character die.


Boom Boom isn't dealing the damage, she's enabling the action dice to deal the damage, therefore Black Widow isn't reducing the damage.

-The WK Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php