Page 1 of 1

Poison Ivy - A New Leaf

PostPosted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 pm
by theangryviking
Using Poison Ivy’s Global Could I remove a Cerebro (Supercomputer) Die on a Character Card, or a die captured with Madame Web (Cassandra Webb).

Re: Poison Ivy - A New Leaf

PostPosted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:47 am
by dmrulesteam
theangryviking wrote:Using Poison Ivy’s Global Could I remove a Cerebro (Supercomputer) Die on a Character Card, or a die captured with Madame Web (Cassandra Webb).


Great question. Poison Ivy's Global Ability can only remove a die that belongs to that card (ie - Player A's Spider-Man die from that player's Spider-Man card) if it isn't the last die on that card.

The intent is that players can reduce the quantity of opposing dice they'll need to fight, but they won't be able to bring the amount of an opposing die to 0 with Poison Ivy's Global Ability.

Poison Ivy couldn't remove Cerebro from a character card, or another character die from Cassandra Webb's card.

-The DM Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php