Page 1 of 1

Inner Rage and Thrown Car

PostPosted: Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:28 pm
by riptide
Inner Rage and Thrown Car have similar wording on the cards. For Inner Rage it says "Two of your target characters get +1A and +1D".

Can I play these actions if I only have 1 character in play?

Example in Play:
I have Wolverine - Formerly Weapon Ten as my only character in the field. I manage to roll a Thrown Car on its action side. Can I play Thrown Car even though Wolverine is my only fielded character, thus giving him +1A and the ability to damage my opponent even when blocked?

Re: Inner Rage and Thrown Car

PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 4:26 pm
by dmrulesteam
You can play these actions if you only have 1 character in play.

If for Inner Rage, you had 2 characters, you'd be forced to choose both in order to complete as much of the card's ability as possible since it doesn't say "Up to two..."

In your example, yes you could.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php