Emma Frost – Finesse

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Emma Frost – Finesse

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:00 pm

Question: What happens if your opponent has no potential attackers left after Emma’s ability has resolved? Is the Attack Step canceled, or will there still be a Global/Action window?

Answer: Emma’s ability happens before attackers are declared. If your opponent can’t declare an attacker because Emma's ability rerolled them to energy faces, they’ll still have a Global/Action window (since the Attack Step has been initiated). If they have a possible attacker, they must use at least 1 to attack.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest