Harley Quinn: Vengeance Unlimited

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Harley Quinn: Vengeance Unlimited

Postby jackalopespam » Wed Sep 21, 2022 9:05 pm

When KO'd, you may roll a character die from your Used Pile. For each energy showing on that die, deal 1 damage to target character die. If that die shows a character face, reroll target opposing character die.


Suppose the die from used rolls 2 energy. Can you choose 2 different targets to each take 1 damage or is the ability limited to 1 target that takes 2 points of the damage?
jackalopespam
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:33 pm

Re: Harley Quinn: Vengeance Unlimited

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Sep 22, 2022 10:40 am

Since the ability states “For each energy showing on that die”, you can target 2 different Character dice to deal 1 damage each or target one Character die to deal 2 damage.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 756
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Feedfetcher and 2 guests

cron