Norman Osborn Global - timing

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Norman Osborn Global - timing

Postby evilevi » Mon Oct 27, 2014 11:19 am

if i have 2 sidekick and norman osborn Green goblin and my opponent field storm wind raider and makes the target to sidekicks can i respond and k.o. with global Green goblin my sidekicks to prevent them from being objetive effect of storm?
evilevi
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 12:22 am

Re: Norman Osborn Global - timing

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Feb 11, 2015 6:32 pm

evilevi wrote:if i have 2 sidekick and norman osborn Green goblin and my opponent field storm wind raider and makes the target to sidekicks can i respond and k.o. with global Green goblin my sidekicks to prevent them from being objetive effect of storm?


You wouldn't be able to use his Global Ability at this time. It isn't a reaction based ability (like preventing damage on Vibranium Shield). The timing of when you're allowed to play Globals would let you use the ability during your opponent's Main Step after they were finished with all of their actions, during your Main Step, or during the Attack Step after blockers are declared.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php