Page 1 of 1

Apocalypse Earth-295 and sidekicks

PostPosted: Tue Apr 04, 2023 3:07 pm
by rincevent
Hello,

A question regarding Apocalypse Earth-295 and sidekicks.

This ruling on Storm Wind-Rider and Psylock Advanced Telekenetic Combatant errataed both those cards to clarify if they could reroll sidekicks in the field or not:
https://win.wizkids.com/bb/viewtopic.ph ... bd9#p34420

Apocalypse Earth-295 reads: "When fielded, reroll all other non-apocalypse character". Can it target sidekick characters in the field zone?

Thank you for all the efforts made to clarify the game, they are greatly appreciated

Rincevent

Re: Apocalypse Earth-295 and sidekicks

PostPosted: Tue Apr 04, 2023 9:24 pm
by dmrulesteam
Yes. Abilities that affect rolled Character dice also include Sidekick Character dice, unless otherwise stated (e.g. an ability that states “non-Sidekick Character dice”).

And, you're welcome. :)