Gearing up , Beast 666 and empy bag .

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Gearing up , Beast 666 and empy bag .

Postby evilevi » Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:27 am

if not dice in the bag, can you refill it ? or in wich moment you can refill the bag?
evilevi
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 12:22 am

Re: Gearing up , Beast 666 and empy bag .

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:27 pm

If there are no dice in the bag and you would draw new dice from the bag, refill it with the dice from your Used Pile immediately.

This can happen for the first or second die of effects that would have you draw more than one die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 37 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php