Cable (Time Traveller) and being blocked

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Cable (Time Traveller) and being blocked

Postby schacherl » Fri Oct 31, 2014 7:31 am

When Cable is blocked, you may pay [2 Bolt] to have him damage your opponent (instead of his blockers) as though he were not blocked.


If Cable (Time Traveler) is indeed blocked and you use his ability, does he move to the Used Pile or back to the field after combat resolves, if he does not take enough damage from his blocker(s) to knock him out?
schacherl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2014 5:16 am

Re: Cable (Time Traveller) and being blocked

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:43 pm

Cable would move back to the Field Zone if he was blocked but not KO'd, as usual.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 49 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php