Page 1 of 1

Mystique: Alias You

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:24 pm
by gldemiphant
when mystique attacks, she gains the attack value and all assigning and attacking abilities of one opposing character.


Does this mean any opposing character on their force/team? Do they need to have purchased that die and have it in the field for mystique to copy? Can she copy from the used pile? Prep area? Any clarification would be appreciated.

Re: Mystique: Alias You

PostPosted: Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:49 pm
by dmrulesteam
Mystique's ability must choose a character that is active in your opponent's Field Zone.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php